Workshops with the most popular pole instructors, a - with the Holidaycheck Award honored - top hotel, professionalism in the organization by a certified event agency and culinary delights are a guarantee for an all-round successful event. The special feature of the Polecamp in Bibione is our unique "All-Inclusive-Package", which includes all workshops, 3 nights with full board and even the drinks (soft drinks) at lunch and dinner in the dining room.

 

By registering early, you not only secure your place at the Int. Polecamp, but also save money! We have updated the answers to the most important changes and frequently asked questions for you and summarized them here.

 

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram and get the latest information first hand.

Nothing is left to chance at the Int. Polecamp

Register now without risk ...
... and secure your place at the Int. Polecamp in Bibione.

10. Int. Polecamp, Bibione

Europe's largest and most exclusive Polecamp

3 camps, 5 locations, 1.000 m2 of workshop-area

The International Polecamp celebrates its 10th anniversary in 2022 at the **** Bibione Palace Spa Hotel in Bibione. Also 2022 there will be two consecutive dates and additionally a "Polecamp XXL".

Camp 1:      24.9. - 27.9.2022

Camp 2:      29.9. - 2.10.2022

XXL-Camp:  24.9. - 2.10.2022

The combination of workshops, shows and vacation feeling in one of the probably most beautiful hotels of the Upper Adriatic Sea is absolutely unique in its kind. In 2022 our participants can look forward to a varied program with a lot of news and an unforgettable weekend at Europe's largest and most exclusive Polecamp.

Safety first

Safety is of course very important at this event! At the Int. Polecamp 2022 Bibione has 5 locations with a total of over 1,000 m2 of workshop space  to disposal! A comprehensive hygiene and prevention concept, a maximum of 2 people per pole/hoop, 2G access rule as well as a mandatory negative PCR test take care of carefree and relaxing days of all participants.

Early-Birds discount ends in:

Deutsch
English
PolecampLogo

Workshops mit den beliebtesten Pole-Instruktoren, ein - mit dem Holidaycheck Award 2020 ausgezeichnetes - Top-Hotel, Professionalität bei der Organisation durch eine zertifizierte Eventagentur und kulinarische Leckerbissen sind Garant für ein rundum gelungenes Event. Das Besondere am Polecamp in Bibione ist unser einzigartiges „All-Inclusive-Package“, welches sämtliche Workshops, 3 Übernachtungen mit Vollpension und sogar die Getränke (Soft-Drinks) zum Mittag- und Abendessen im Speisesaal beinhaltet.

 

Durch eine frühzeitige Anmeldung sicherst du dir nicht nur deinen Platz beim Int. Polecamp, sondern sparst auch noch bares Geld! Die Antworten auf die wichtigsten Neuerungen und häufigsten Fragen haben wir für dich aktualisiert und hier zusammengefasst

 

Folge uns doch auch auf Facebook und Instagram und erhalte die aktuellsten Infos immer aus erster Hand.

Beim Int. Polecamp wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen

Jetzt ohne Risiko anmelden ...
... und frühzeitig deinen Platz beim Int. Polecamp in Bibione sichern.

9. Int. Polecamp, Bibione

Camp 1, Camp 2 oder Polecamp XXL

Das International Polecamp feiert 2022 bereits sein zehn Jähriges Jubiläum im **** Bibione Palace Spa Hotel in Bibione. Auch 2022 gibt es zwei aufeinanderfolgende Termine sowie zusätzlich ein "Polecamp XXL".

Camp 1:        24.9. - 27.9.2022
Camp 2:        29.9. - 2.10.2022
XXL-Camp:    24.9. - 2.10.2022

Die Kombination aus Workshops, Shows und Urlaubsfeeling in einem der besten Hotels der Oberen Adria ist in ihrer Art absolut einzigartig. Unsere Teilnehmer erwartet auch 2022 wieder ein abwechslungsreiches Programm mit vielen Neuheiten und ein unvergessliches Wochenende bei Europas größtem und exklusivstem Polecamp.

5 Locations und über 1.000 m2 Workshop-Fläche

Sicherheit wird bei diesem Event natürlich ganz groß geschrieben! Beim Int. Polecamp 2022 in Bibione stehen euch 5 Locations mit insgesamt über 1.000 m2 Workshop-Fläche zur Verfügung! Ein umfassendes Hygiene- und Präventionskonzept, maximal 2 Personen pro Pole/Hoop sowie ein verpflichtend negativer PCR-Test (oder eine vollständige Impfung) sorgen für unbeschwerte und erholsame Tage aller Teilnehmer.

Anmeldeschluss in:

Europas größtes und exklusivstes Polecamp