Our ticket store guides you step by step through the registration process. First select the camp (1, 2 or XXL) you would like to attend and then the desired room category. The rooms can only be booked with full occupancy, i.e. when booking a 3-bed room, 3 people (e.g. 2 x Poler and 1 x Non-Poler) must register at the same time.

Booking

  • CAMP 1 - Int. Polecamp
    Sep 24, 2022, 2:30 PM – Sep 27, 2022, 1:00 PM
    Bibione Palace Spa Hotel, Via Taigete, 20, 30020 Bibione VE, Italy

If you have filled out everything, accepted the terms and conditions and privacy policy and clicked on "Buy now", a booking confirmation will appear on the page immediately after completion. As long as you see the booking form, there is still an entry missing somewhere! In addition, you will receive a confirmation and your ticket by e-mail. The invoice will be sent to you by e-mail as a PDF within the next few days.

If you don't have a room partner and want to share a room with others, please choose the package "SHARED-ROOM". All details for solo participants can be found here.

IMPORTANT TIP: Take out a travel cancellation insurance with your insurance advisor at the same time as booking, so that possible cancellation costs are also covered in the event of illness!

  • XXL CAMP - Int. Polecamp
    Sep 24, 2022, 2:30 PM – Oct 02, 2022, 1:00 PM
    Bibione Palace Spa Hotel, Via Taigete, 20, 30020 Bibione VE, Italy

In the next step you enter the data per participant. If you want to book additional nights before and/or after the event or a room with sea view, you will find the corresponding fields in the registration form. Under "Remarks" you can specify a customer request (e.g. "Group A" or "Group B").

If you are visiting our new ticket store for the first time, be sure to read our booking guide before registering!

Registration for Int. Polecamp

  • CAMP 2 - Int. Polecamp
    Sep 29, 2022, 2:30 PM – Oct 02, 2022, 1:00 PM
    Bibione Palace Spa Hotel, Via Taigete, 20, 30020 Bibione VE, Italy

Deutsch
English
PolecampLogo

Unser Ticket-Shop leitet dich Schritt für Schritt durch den Anmeldeprozess. Wähle zuerst das Camp (1, 2 oder XXL) aus, an dem du teilnehmen möchtest und anschließend die gewünschte Zimmerkategorie. Die Zimmer sind nur mit Vollbelegung buchbar, d.h. dass bei Buchung eines 3-Bett-Zimmers sich zeitgleich auch 3 Personen (zB 2 x Poler und 1 x Non-Poler) anmelden müssen.

Buchung

  • CAMP 1 - Int. Polecamp
    25. Sep., 14:30 – 28. Sep., 12:00
    Bibione Palace Spa Hotel, Via Taigete, 20, 30020 Bibione VE, Italien

Wenn du alles ausgefüllt, die AGBs und Datenschutzerklärung akzeptiert und auf "Buchen" geklickt hast, erscheint gleich nach Abschluss auf der Seite eine Buchungsbestätigung. Solange du noch das Buchungsformular siehst, fehlt irgendwo noch eine Eingabe! Zusätzlich erhältst du eine Bestätigung und dein Ticket per E-Mail. Die Rechnung bekommst du in den nächsten Tagen per E-Mail als PDF zugesandt.


Falls du keine/n Zimmerpartner/in hast und dir ein Zimmer mit anderen teilen möchtest, wähle bei der Buchung bitte "SHARED-ROOM". Alle Details für Alleinreisende findest du hier.

WICHTIGER TIPP: Schließe gleichzeitig mit Buchung bei deinem Versicherungsbetreuer eine Reiserücktrittskostenversicherung ab, damit auch im Falle einer Krankheit eventuelle Stornokosten von dieser übernommen werden!

  • CAMP 2 - Int. Polecamp
    30. Sep., 11:00 – 03. Okt., 12:30
    Bibione Palace Spa Hotel, Via Taigete, 20, 30020 Bibione VE, Italien
  • XXL CAMP - Int. Polecamp
    25. Sep., 11:00 – 03. Okt., 12:30
    Bibione Palace Spa Hotel, Via Taigete, 20, 30020 Bibione VE, Italien

Im nächsten Schritt gibst du die Daten pro Teilnehmer ein. Falls du zusätzlich Verlängerungsnächte vor und/oder nach dem Event oder ein Zimmer mit Meerblick buchen möchtest, findest du entsprechende Felder dafür ebenfalls im Anmeldeformular. Unter "Sonstiges" kannst du noch einen Kundenwunsch (zB "Gruppe A" oder "Gruppe B") angeben.

Besuchst du das erste Mal unseren neuen Ticket-Shop lies dir vor Anmeldung unbedingt unsere Buchungshilfe durch!

Anmeldung zum Int. Polecamp